A Community on the Potomac...
HPR2

2019 Events Schedule

EVENT

Spring Fling

Spring Clean-Up

Spring Yard Sale

Shred Event

Pool Safety Picnic

Concert #1

Family Fun Night #1

Concert #2

Family Fun Night #2

Pre-Teen Pool Party

Family Fun Night #3

Fall Yard Sale

Shred Event

Fall Fest

Boo Fest (Click Here for Flyer)

Winter Celebration (Click Here for Flyer)

DATE

Saturday, April 13 |1-3pm

Saturday, April 27 | 10am-12pm

Saturday, May 4 | 8am

Saturday, May 18 | 9am-12pm

Saturday May 18 / 1pm-4pm

Saturday, June 8 | 7-9pm

Saturday, June 29 | 5-8pm

Saturday, July 13 | 7-9pm

Saturday, July 27 | 5-8pm

Saturday, Aug. 17 | 4:30-7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 31 | 4:30-7:30pm

Saturday, September 7 | 8am

Saturday, Sept. 21 | 9am-12pm

Saturday, October 5 | 12-4pm

Saturday, October 26 | 1-3pm

Saturday, December 7 | 1-3pm

LOCATION

Parkway Meeting Room

Parkway Parking Lot

Residences

Parkway Parking Lot

Lindenwood Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Pool

Lindenwood Pool

Parkway Pool

Residences

Parkway Parking Lot

Parkway Parking Lot

Parkway Meeting Room

Parkway Meeting Room

CountrySide Proprietary  |  2 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 560, Sterling, VA 20165  |  p: 703.430.0715 |  f: 703.430.8094

All rights reserved 2018 | CountrySide Proprietary