A Community on the Potomac...
HPR2

2020 Events Schedule

EVENT

CLICK HERE for 2020 Events Flyer

Spring Fling 

Spring Clean-Up 

Spring Yard Sale 

Shred Event 

Pool Safety Picnic

Concert #1 (Flyer)

Family Fun Night #1 (Flyer)

Concert #2

Family Fun Night #2 (Flyer)

Pre-Teen Pool Party

Movie In The Park

Shred Event (Flyer)

Fall Yard Sale (Flyer)

Fall Fest

Boo Fest

Winter Celebration 

DATE

 

Event cancelled.

Postponed (date TBD)

Event Cancelled

Event Cancelled

Saturday, May 23 / 1pm-3pm 

Saturday, June 13 | 7-9pm

Saturday, June 27 | 5-8pm

Saturday, July 11| 7-9pm

Saturday, July 25 | 5-8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15 | 4:30-7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 29 | 8-10pm

Saturday, September 12 | 8am

Saturday, Sept. 19 | 9am-12pm

Saturday, October 3 | 12-4pm

Saturday, October 24 | 1-3pm

Saturday, December 5 | 1-3pm

LOCATION

 

Parkway Meeting Room

Parkway Parking Lot

C-Side Residences

Parkway Parking Lot

Lindenwood Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Pool

Lindenwood Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Parking Lot

C-Side Residences

Parkway Parking Lot

Parkway Meeting Room

Parkway Meeting Room

CountrySide Proprietary  |  2 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 560, Sterling, VA 20165  |  p: 703.430.0715 |  f: 703.430.8094

All rights reserved 2018 | CountrySide Proprietary