A Community on the Potomac...
HPR2

2020 Events Schedule

EVENT

CLICK HERE for 2020 Events Flyer

Spring Fling

Spring Clean-Up

Spring Yard Sale

Shred Event

Pool Safety Picnic

Concert #1

Family Fun Night #1

Concert #2

Family Fun Night #2

Pre-Teen Pool Party

Movie In The Park

Shred Event

Fall Yard Sale

Fall Fest

Boo Fest

Winter Celebration 

DATE

 

Saturday, April 4 |1-3pm

Saturday, April 18 | 10am-12pm

Saturday, May 2 | 8am

Saturday, May 9 | 9am-12pm

Saturday, May 23 / 1pm-3pm 

Saturday, June 13 | 7-9pm

Saturday, June 27 | 5-8pm

Saturday, July 11| 7-9pm

Saturday, July 25 | 5-8pm

Saturday, Aug. 15 | 4:30-7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 29 | 8-10pm

Saturday, September 12 | 8am

Saturday, Sept. 19 | 9am-12pm

Saturday, October 3 | 12-4pm

Saturday, October 24 | 1-3pm

Saturday, December 5 | 1-3pm

LOCATION

 

Parkway Meeting Room

Parkway Parking Lot

C-Side Residences

Parkway Parking Lot

Lindenwood Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Pool

Lindenwood Pool

Parkway Lawn

Parkway Parking Lot

C-Side Residences

Parkway Parking Lot

Parkway Meeting Room

Parkway Meeting Room

CountrySide Proprietary  |  2 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 560, Sterling, VA 20165  |  p: 703.430.0715 |  f: 703.430.8094

All rights reserved 2018 | CountrySide Proprietary